Posted by: altus | March 3, 2008

Look, ma! More beach pictures!

Seriously, though.  I will try not to bore you with ten beach shots.  Maybe only eight or nine.

2008_030303032008-20006.jpg
2008_030303032008-200032.jpg2008_030303032008-200071.jpg

These  were taken at Rexhame beach.  It is really a beautiful, clean beach.  There are plenty of rocks for skipping (my record stands at five skips)and the waves were a good three or four feet today.

On to knitting related things:

I have quite a few things going right now and I feel as though I’m spinning my tires, not really getting a lot accomplished.  My goal this coming week is to finish some of these lingering projects so that I can embark on a slew of new ones!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

